## RESOLUTION REMOVING REVIEW OFFICERS UNDER NCGS 47-30.2

**BE IT RESOLVED,** by the Guilford County Board of Commissioners, pursuant to N.C.G.S. 47-30.2 effective September 5, 2019, that the Guilford County Board of Commissioners amends its appointments, at the request of the Guilford County Planning and Development Department, by removing the following persons from the official list of Review Officers for purposes set forth in N.C.G.S. 47-30.2 and other applicable law as follows:

Remove Mark Kirstner, Randy Stanley, Anna W. Readling, Susannah B. Smith, L.M. Costello, John Grant Gale, Bill Bruce, James W. Morrison, Jim Morrison, Delacy M. Wyman, Roger Bardsley, Trevor L. Nuttall, Michael Albert, K. Greg Niles, Tiki Bigelow, Blair Chambers, Devan Reid, Jennifer Baptiste, Holly Matthews, Michael Brandt, and Bruce Oakley, as Review Officers for maps and plats recorded in the Guilford County Register of Deeds Office.

Pursuant to said statute, this resolution shall be recorded in the Guilford County Registry and indexed on the grantor index in the name of the Review Officer.

**ADOPTED** this the 5<sup>th</sup> day of September 2019.

GUILFORD COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS